Kontaktdaten

  • delphi Lebensmittelsicherheit GmbH,
    Eupener Str. 124
    50933 Köln
open

Unser Team

Dipl.- Ing. Armin Wenge
Geschäftsführer

a.wenge@delphi-online.de

Isabell Stumm
Buchhaltung

0221 9130074

i.stumm@delphi-online.de

Sabine Janitschke
Backoffice

0221 9130074

s.janitschke@delphi-online.de

Vincent Bielefeld
Auszubildender

0221 9130074

v.bielefeld@delphi-online.de

Dipl.- Ing. Jörg Güttler
Leiter Abt. Lebensmittelsicherheit

0221 9130076

j.guettler@delphi-online.de

Reiner Engels
Abteilung Lebensmittelsicherheit

0221 9130076

r.engels@delphi-online.de

Bernd Stumm
Dozent / Hygiene-Berater

0221 9130074

b.stumm@delphi-online.de

Sabine Maaßen
Dozentin / Hygiene-Beraterin

0221 9130074

s.maaßen@delphi-online.de

delphi Hygiene-Kontrolleure

0221 9130074

office@delphi-online.de